1.10.11

Hi! I hope you had a grand weekend! Since I’m still supposed to be staying off my hurt toenail, my weekend started out pretty slow. I did some serious napping:

I worked on some woodland friends birthday cookie ideas:

I watched lots of people out walking and running on South Freeport Road:

And then FINALLY I convinced the humans to take me to Winslow park for some running, sniffing, and general modeling:

I know I  wasn’t supposed to, but I had a really good time! Thanks Winslow Park! You’re the best ever!

Leave a Reply

