9.22.10

Last night I was VERY excited to attend the Maine Women’s Fund discussion: Inside the Leader’s Studio, From Passion to Product! Ok….so I didn’t go (they don’t allow dogs), but I sent Meghan in my place and she left feeling VERY inspired by Erin Flett, Beth Shissler, and Charlotte Leavitt!!!

Here are just a few of their AMAZING products!

Pillows by Erin Flett:

{I would love to incorporate these into my bed and couchscapes! I would promise to not nibble on them!}

Chart Metal Works:

{These would be TOTALLY RAD collar charms for my pals!!}

And Sea Bags:

{Great for weekend getaways when you want to transport your doggie dish and vittles in style!}

Thank you again for the great evening!!

Leave a Reply

