Hello!

I have so many great pictures from my week of maxing and relaxing at the lake! Of course, my iphone is holding them for ransom. Hopefully I can download them tonight. In the meantime, here are a few shots of me this morning being devious and trying to stay at the lake forever. I hid in some tall grass, but Ben found me and ordered me into the car. Sometimes, I feel as though I have no control over my life. Luckily, I LOVE riding in the car too, so I quickly got over being a total diva!

Leave a Reply

