Last night when I got home, this was waiting on my doorstep from Uncle Paul and Aunt Alice:

Way too cute! Now I can’t stop surfing for cute little Frenchies on the web! Here are a few favs:

2 Responses to “”

  1. alice Says:

    Knew you’d love it!!!!

  2. Malcolm Says:

    Hi Gertie! It’s Malcolm, your pal from NYC! How are you? Still cute as a button, I’m sure. I hope you’re staying cool during the sweltering heat. (Might I suggest jumping in the pool instead of daintily running on the deck? 😛 ) Anyway, tell Ma and Pa that I miss all the fun we had in Maine over July 4th weekend, and that I hope everything’s great! Ruf!

Leave a Reply

