Good morning! What a weekend!

This is me monitoring some pretty intense baking sessions:

I mainly monitor for speed, quality control, and fallen cookies, but I also try to keep spirits up by snorting along to the Motley Crew mixes that Ben makes us listen to while we work. Weird.

I did some awesome sunbathing:

And I did a lot of this while Meghan and Ben spent the afternoon with Cousin Oscar on Islesboro yesterday:

This is Cousin Oscar waiting for the ferry:

I hear that it was a beautiful day on the island!

One Response to “”

  1. Stephanie Says:

    I missed you SOOOO much, Gertie.

Leave a Reply

