Why have I not seen this?? I just put my little paws in action and pushed it to the top of my netflix queue! I had no idea that Valentino has 6 pugs (Milton, Monty, Maude, Margot, Maggie and Molly) who travel around the world with him and even have their own butler who brushes their teeth at night! Apparently at one point in the in the film he says “I don’t care about the collection. My dogs are much more important”.  Can’t wait to watch!

Oh boy! And I guess there was a Pug-O-Vision pug contest in association with the movie’s release last year too and these ridiculously adorable little chubbos came in third place! Too much! I am so behind the times!

Leave a Reply

