Since yesterday’s post was very crafty, I thought I might continue with a crafty sneak peak at the large DIY home makeover Meghan and Ben and I have been working on since we landed in Freeport last year. Our new pad is from 1841 and has needed lots and lots of work, which we have loved doing!! I am working on a large before and after photo project that I hope to get done next week but thought I would show a sample before and after now.

Happy weekend!!

One Response to “”

  1. alice Says:

    this is just too cute!!!!!!! I wish I was sleeping in this bed!!!!
    maybe soon!!

Leave a Reply

