Bow Ties!

Love these bulldogs wearing Alexander Olch bow ties!

They remind me of my grandfather Big Mike! He LOVES bow ties! Especially if they’re from David Wood right here in Maine!

I also like these little party bow ties:

I should host a dog and human bow tie party!! Good idea gert!

And while I am on the subject of parties and dog models…Olive Harris is a pretty model too:

You can book her here.

And her dad, Randi Brookman Harris, gives me lots of party ideas!!!

2 Responses to “Bow Ties!”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    […] mcurci Very exited! My crush Olive Brookman Harris is on the cover of the awesome new book Paper + Craft! And not only do I LOVE Olive, I also Love […]

  2. Ricky Milson Says:

    This is awesome. Have you seen the new reversible ones on http://www.BoTyz.com

Leave a Reply

