I hope everyone had a great weekend! I woke up to this today…

ok, so that is totally not me! That is my stunt bulldog, fluffy. She sat in on that photo for because I was too cold for pictures this morning. It is very snowy and cold here in Maine!

And this is my weekend photo recap…

This is me inspecting the town dock. I did a full lobster trap sniffdown and licked almost all of the boats. They taste salty! Yum!

And this is me on one of my regular visits to Winslow Park…

I love you Winslow Park and I love you person who built the weird squirrel table and chair in the tree and I love you nice people who come and take care of the poop trash!

Leave a Reply

