Best Book EVER!

Oh boy! I have loved Catherine Ledner’s work for a couple years now, but her prints are a little out of my doggie budget at the moment, so I just look at them online every few weeks. Here are a few of my favs:

Today my luck has changed though!  I just discovered her amazing new book while reading The Daily Wag and it is amazing!!!! I am running out to buy it tonight after I get all my baking done! Here are a few pics I borrowed from their site:

I am sooooooooo excited!!!

Leave a Reply

