September 29, 2009

Hello. It is Tues and I still love fall! This is only the third fall I have experienced in my short life, but I figure that dogs must get tired of things at 7 times the average rate of their humans. Not me though. Still going strong.

I have 2 comments this afternoon:

1. Thank you LL Bean for inventing the waterhog food mat! It makes my drinking problem less obvious! I used to flood the kitchen and get everyone’s socks wet. I didn’t really care because I choose to not wear socks (they’re weird). I highly recommend this life changing invention to any other waterhogs out there!

waterhog

And speaking of drinking problems, I would also like to share this picture of me out on the high seas as a drunken sailor! I actually had a wonderful afternoon out on the water last weekend, but when I decided to take a nap in a weird position, the paparazzi photographed me. Not very nice! I was not actually drinking. I promise.

photo

One Response to “September 29, 2009”

  1. Elinor Pear Says:

    Uhm, Meghan….

    Jenn gave me the link to Gert’s blog and I LOVE IT. This picture, in particular, is worth $1 billion smackers.

    Hope you’re well! HI GERT!! HI BEN!! HI MEGHAN’S FRED FLINSTONE FEET!!

    oxox, El

Leave a Reply

