Happy Friday!

Hi! A couple things to report this morning!

1. I heard a really interesting story on NPR last night about dog fighting. This issue is very sad and the story shed some very interesting light on the origins of dog fighting (it all goes back to my canine ancestors in England), the different levels of dog fighting and the status involved in owning a winning dog or stud. Click here for the story.

and

2. I was very happy to see my pal Jefferson Perky on the dieline this morning! This is always my first online stop of the day (yes, I can use a computer! How do you think I write my own doggie blog?) and I was very excited to see that they selected his work to feature! He is amazingly talented! Here are his cool designs:

6a00d8345250f069e20120a5eee22a970c-550wi6a00d8345250f069e20120a5eee35e970c-550wi6a00d8345250f069e20120a5982ac7970b-550wi

I hope everyone has an amazing weekend! The humans are going to either the Cumberland or the Common Ground fair this weekend and I am hoping to go for a long drive with my head out the window to smell the amazing fall air!

– Trudy Von Meatball

Leave a Reply

