I smell fall!

Good morning!

Fall is in the air and I am tres excited! The leaves on my street are already changing and the air feels crisp and yummy on my nostrils. The second I smell fall, I start getting excited about Halloween, which is pretty much just the best holiday EVER! I am thinking about dressing up as a banana this year and I might get banana costumes for my humans too and we can all be a bunch of bananas! I can’t wait.

This morning, I prepped this very fun basket for the Opportunity Farm silent auction. They sound like really nice people who support a really great group of kids! I hope their auction goes well!

basket

Happy Fall (almost)! Oh, I should update my website homepage today with some fun fall pics.

Leave a Reply

