The Woof Report

Thanks for having us on Saturday, Woofstock! We had such a great time! Ok, well, my humans had a great time….this is how I spent my Saturday:

in bed

I’m kind of scared of the rain.

Anyway, they had a great time meeting Pam and Anita from the Creative Turtle! They told me all about how nice they both are and how amazing Pam’s painting are! They haven’t stopped talked about the pups that were there from the Lucky Pup Rescue and we are now in the process of becoming a foster family through their organization. I secretly hope we get to foster a chihuahua. I think they’re funny. They also got to see some agility competitions and flyball demonstrations. It all sounded pretty cool! Maybe this weekend I won’t be so lame. Maybe I’ll make an appearance at either Dog Day 3 or Paws for a Cause.

Here are a few adorable samplers from Woofstock (the very pretty Berner was at the Clam Festival too! I think I have a groupie!):

DSCF0716

DSCF0706

DSCF0715

DSCF0707

DSCF0713

DSCF0724

I would also like to take a minute before I sign off to send all of my positive energy out over the interweb to my cousin Iggy who had spinal surgery last week.

photo[15]

Poor little guy fell off the couch. He is doing very well and is already walking a full block (he is a very chic New York pup). The good news is that he already looks like Frankendog, so he won’t have to dress up this year for halloween (sorry Iggy, is it too soon for jokes?).

Oh gosh and one more thing…

My humans would like me to give a huge shout out to the Tripping Gnome Alpaca Farm in freeport. They went on a field trip there this weekend and had a LOT of fun looking at those funny little moonboot wearing fluff-balls! They highly recommend stopping in!  This one has a facial bouffant — Hilarious:

R.Challengerhead-web

Leave a Reply

