Stephanie’s Wedding

Hi!

Sorry I was so busy last week. My aunt Stephanie got married. Below are a few pics from the big day:

The very pretty location:

IMG_0161DSC_0148

The happy bride and groom:

screen-capture-28The bride:

CIMG3544

screen-capture-26

Amy, my human mother (Meghan), and Margaret pre wedding:

CIMG3554

My human grandfather (Big Mike) pre wedding:

CIMG3547

And then in action on the dance floor:

screen-capture-8

My human father (Ben), my good buddy Ann, and my new uncle Shawn:

screen-capture-7

My human uncle (Paul) singing:

screen-capture-25

Iggy (the wedding dog) and my mom:

DSC_0135

The officiant (Yikes! Not so sure this thing was legal):

IMG_0264

Leave a Reply

