3 Days To Go

Good morning!

Since we only have 3 more days to go until our festival debut, I thought I would share some key motivational pieces with you.

The first is this handsome gentleman:

img001

I look at him first thing every morning when I wake up (especially when I feel like I’ve lost my will to live — or bake).

And the second is this:

BraggBWilcoMermaidAveCover

Every single cookie baked for the festival has been rolled out and packaged up to this album. It seems to be motivating my humans to work harder when they turn it up really loud, so I let them.

Back to work. I will check in tomorrow with our progress.

Leave a Reply

