Hello world!

Hello!!!

Thank you for stopping by my blog! Please pardon my typos and spelling errors – it’s not easy to type with my chubby little meat mitts! I will do my best. As you have probably gathered from my photo above, I am a dog and I have a dog bakery. I am not quite sure what blogging is all about, but I guess I will try to share my thoughts on life as a dog, things I like and bakery updates here.

Is that enough for my first entry? Oh, here is a super-hot picture of me. I like this outfit. I think it makes me look thin. Oh, and in this picture, I am at the park at Fort Williams. This is one of my favorite places in Maine!

Gertie_Bee2

3 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Kim Dorsky Says:

    Hi Meghan,

    Loved see Gertie’s blog! Don’t worry Gertie, you can always get your GED later, stay focus on the clam festival for now. Awesome & amazing you got a booth this year. That is tough I have heard. I will stop by if I make it down there.

    xo Kim (Ben’s cousin)

  3. WOOF Dog Boutique Says:

    Just am in love with Gertie’s product. First in Los Angeles, or for that matter in California!!

    Must share my customers truly value their canines, and appreciate coming to WOOF Dog Boutique in receiving valued products & services. Product & services the example thought, passion, art, care, and LOVE !!

    That is exactly what these Baked Products are, and so Thankful WOOF Dog Boutique may offer to our clients.

    Just thank YOU Meghan, and appreciate your talents, effort, and LOVE !!

    Warm Regards,
    Diane Serafino
    Owner:
    WOOF Dog Boutique
    3172 Glendale Blvd
    Los Angeles, CA. 90039

Leave a Reply

